电子电声

每个专业音响中同样可以发现磁铁的身影。 磁铁是音响的关键组成部分。 它为其中的线圈提供永久磁场,电流的快速交替方向带来锥体来回振动,然后音频信号从扬声器出来。

典型应用案例



专业音响


音响中使用的磁体主要是钕磁铁和铁氧体。 它们以各种尺寸的环或圆盘形状而存在其中。钕铁硼则常用于中高档产品。 其生产的音响,音质优良,声音弹性好,声音表现佳,声场定位准确。 凭借卓越的性能,小型和轻型钕铁硼开始逐渐取代大型和重型铁氧体。


消费类电子


消费电子产品中的磁铁也无处不在...如耳机,传感器,摄像机电机,ipod等。 而这些应用中的磁铁体积要求越来越小,越来越具有挑战性,但我们可以提供设计和定制化的微型磁铁,从而满足客户的不同需求。来自消费电子客户的磁铁要求严格,一般需要快速设计、供样和工程部件一气呵成。在这一过程,我们不仅可以为客户设计不同形状,尺寸各异的产品,而且还可以与客户保持无缝的对接交流和合作。

消费电子中使用较多的钕铁硼牌号有:N35,N42,N45,45M,48M,50M,42H,44H,45H,48H, 42SH, 38SH, 38UH。


汽车音响


磁铁在汽车音响中也发挥着重要作用,以汽车音响为载体,它们可以为车辆乘客提供车内娱乐和信息。所有的汽车音响中均有音圈,这是一根放置在磁铁中间区域的电线,其中的磁铁被缠绕在一个极柱上。 当电流从汽车功放器通过时,它使得锥体被迫向上和向下移动,产生可听见的声音。

 

 


应用产品
分享联磁磁业到

Electronics & Electroacoustic

Magnets are widely used in audio system. Magnets are the key parts to these kinds of commodities. It provides a permanent magnetic field for the coil in the system, rapidly alternating direction of the current brings cone vibrating back and forth, and then the audio signal comes out of the speaker.?

Typical Application Case

Magnets & Pro Audio

The magnets used in acoustics are mostly neodymium magnets and ferrite magnets . They are shaped in ring or disc of various sizes. Neodymium permanent magnets are more often applied in medium and high grade products. The tone quality is excellent, sound elasticity is better, pretty good voice performance and the positioning of sound field is accurate. With the superior performance, small sized and light neodymium magnets can displace large sized and heavy ferrite magnets in some applications gradually. 

Magnets & Consumer Electronics

Magnets in consumer electronics are everywhere….headphones, sensors, camera motors, ipod. And the requirement of these magnets to get smaller, like our micro magnets, but still produce the same results is a challenge that we have welcomed openly many times. Magnet requirements from consumer electronics customers necessitate quick turn on prototypes, design and engineering parts.  Our customers count on us to make magnets in all shapes and sizes, but most importantly, to work with them all through the engineering process.

The popular grades of NdFeB magnets used in Consumer Electronics: N35N42N4545M48M50M42H44H45H48H, 42SH, 38SH, 38UH.

Car Audio 

information for the vehicle occupants. All sounding car speakers contain a voice coil; this is the wire that is placed into the middle area of the magnet that is wrapped around a pole. When current is passed through this from the car amplifier, it makes the cone forced to move upwards and downwards producing audible sound to be heard.



Application Products
Share the magnetics to
Cooperative consulting