品质管理理念

对产品质量来说不是100分就是0分
产品质量是一个绝对严肃的话题,不存在任何侥幸,也没有任何折中的标准。“100-1≠99”,“100-1=0”。市场如战场,产品任何一个局部的、细微的质量问题,都可能成为竞争对手攻击的突破口,都可能导致全局的崩溃。因此,在市场上进行质量竞争时,我们必须追求产品质量“零缺陷”,用心、用全力做好每一个产品局部的、细微的环节。
我们提供的产品,是严格遵守了ISO9001和TS16949相关管理规定和准则的。优质的产品品质是由严格的控制计划以及充分的管理来实现的。为了满足来自世界各地用户对产品品质的要求,我们一直在向控制产品零缺陷而努力。

品质控制过程

UMAG品质控制过程:UMAG关注于产品生产前的工艺设计和优化,通过APQP等品质工具实现预防性的问题,同时在生产中严格执行VDA6.3的控制过程。致力于发现问题,并且控制和解决在过程中产生的问题。同时针对所有的产品,UMAG会进行二次抽检,以进一步阻止不良品流出的可能性。
UMAG除了日常的尺寸、表磁、磁通检测外,还配备了很多专业的设备,针对客户的应用进行检测与分析。
影像测试仪:能针对复杂形状的尺寸和形位公差进行检测,提升磁石与成品的装配精度,使成品有更好的装配表现。
高温曲线测试仪:除了能进行常温的性能检测外,还针对不同的性能进行高温检测,以帮助客户来分析磁石在不同温度下,电机输出功率的不同表现。
磁偏角测试仪:能针对成品的磁场偏角进行检测,可以帮助客户针对产品中不同磁偏角对电机或传感器的影响进行测试和评估。
镀层厚度测度仪:能在不损伤镀层的情况下,对电镀品质进行批量的测量,以保证客户产品的使用寿命。
HAST测试仪:能加速模似磁石在恶劣环境中的使用情况,在130度高温、2.6Bar气压、95%高湿度的测试环境中经168小时后,产品失重<2mg/cm2,相当于产品在电机的正常使用环境中运行15年以上。
剪切力测试仪:能帮助客户模似产品装配在电机中,磁石与胶水之间的结合力,同时也可以检测UMAG给客户磁石组件的粘结能力,帮助客户在国内组装,优化成本。

品质控制工具

1.统计过程控制2.测量系统分析3.失效模式和效果分析4.产品质量先期策划5.生产件批准程序
SPC:是一种借助数理统计方法的过程控制工具。它对生产过程进行分析评价,根据反馈信息及时发现系统性因素出现的征兆,并采取措施消除其影响,使过程维持在受控状态,以达到控制质量的目的。
MSA:是使用数理统计和图表的方法对测量系统的分辨率和误差进行分析,以评估测量系统的分辨率和误差对于被测量的参数来说是否合适,并确定测量系统误差的主要成分。
FMEA:是在产品设计阶段和过程设计阶段,对构成产品的子系统、零件,对构成过程的各个工序逐一进行分析,找出所有潜在的失效模式,并分析其可能的后果,从而预先采取必要的措施,以提高产品的质量和可靠性的一种系统化的活动。其中设计FMEA和过程FMEA最为常用。
APQP:是产品质量先期策划,是TS16949质量管理体系的一部分。产品质量策划是一种结构化的方法。 APQP的目标是促进与所涉及每一个人的联系,以确保所要求的步骤按时完成。有效的产品质量策划依赖于高层管理者对努力达到使顾客满意这一宗旨的承诺。
PPAP:是生产件批准程序(Production part approval process)是汽车行业实施ISO/TS 质量管理体系所要求的五大核心工具之一,其主要作用是将产品质量先期策划阶段产生的多项输出进行评审,并向顾客提供足够的保证,以确保量产过程中的质量能力满足顾客要求。PPAP是对生产件的控制程序,也是对质量的一种管理方法。

分享联磁磁业到
合作咨询

Quality Mgmt. Concept

As an absolutely serious topic, there is no compromise for the standard of product quality. “100-1≠99”, “100-1=0”. Each sectional or tiny quality problem may lead to overall frustration in competition. That is why we must work very hard on every portion and detail to make sure our products with no defect.
All the products we provide strictly comply with the regulations and standards of ISO9001 and TS16949. Excellent product quality is achieved by strict by strict control programs and adequate management. To meet demands from customers all over the world, we are always working on eliminating defects.

Quality Control Process

UMAG focuses on process design and optimization before production. Committed to discovering, controlling and solving problems especially those occur during the process, UMAG prevents problems with quality tools such as APQP etc, and strictly implement VDA6.3 during production. Furthermore, in order to prevent the outflow of defective products, UMAG applies double sampling inspection to all products.
Besides the ordinary tests on dimensions, surface magnetic induction intensity, and magnetic flux, UMAG is also equipped with many professional testing and analytical equipment for various applications.
Projector: can test the dimensions and geometric tolerances of complex shapes, to ensure the high assembly accuracy of finished products.
High temperature curve tester: can test the properties at high temperature to help the customers analyze the different performance of motor output power at different temperatures.
Magnetic declination tester: can test the magnetic declination to help the customers analyze and evaluate different magnetic declination’s effects on motors or sensors.
Coating thickness tester: can test the electroplating quality in bulk without damaging the coatings, to ensure the service life of products.
HAST tester: can accelerate the simulation of the use of magnets in harsh environments. Weight loss <2mg/cm? after 168 hours in the environment of 130℃ 2.6Bar atmospheric pressure and 95% humidity is equivalent to running for over 15 years in the normal operational environment of motors.
Shear force tester: can simulate the adhesive force between magnets and glue when the magnets are installed in motors, and can also test the bonding power of magnetic assemblies to help customers optimize cost.

Tools for Quality Mgmt

1. SPC,Statistical Process Control; 2. MSA,Measurement System Analysis; 3. FMEA,Failure Mode & Effect Analysis; 4. APQP,Advanced Product Quality Planning; 5. PPAP,Production Part Approval Process.
SPC: A process control tool applying mathematical statistics. SPC analyzes and evaluates the production process, discovers the signs of systematic factors, and takes measures to eliminate their effects, in order to maintain the process and quality under control.
MSA: a specially designed?experiment?with mathematical statistics and charts that analyzes the resolution and errors of the measuring system, in order to evaluate whether they fit the measured parameters, and to determine the main component of the errors of the measuring system.
FMEA: a sort of systematic activities that analyzes each procedure of the whole process and the subsystems and parts of the products at the product design stage and the process design stage, discovers all the potential failure modes, analyzes their possible consequences, and then takes the necessary measures in advance, in order to improve the quality and reliability of the products. Design FMEA and process FMEA are the most frequently used.
APQP: Advanced Product Quality Planning, a part of TS16949 Quality Management System. Product quality planning is a structured method with the purpose of ensuring all the required steps be completed on time by improving the connection with each person involved. Effective product quality planning depends on the top management’s commitment to customers’ satisfaction.
PPAP: Production part approval process, is one of 5 core tools required by ISO/TS quality management system applied in automobile industry. The main effect of PPAP is to ensure the quality ability in the production process can meet customers’ requirement by reviewing the multiple outputs of APQP and providing enough guarantee for customers. PPAP is a control program for the production parts, and also a quality management method.

Share the magnetics to
Cooperative consulting